Striven review (2026): features, pros and cons, and what to check before you buy

Striven is an all-in-one cloud business suite for small and midsize firms combining accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR with published per-user pricing.

Researched by Max Benz · Facts checked October 24, 2026 · How we research

Our take for buyers

Striven is a cloud business suite for small and midsize firms that combines accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR. G2 rates it 4.5 out of 5 from 104 reviews. Shortlist it if you want ERP, CRM and project management in one product and you value public pricing, which is rare in this category. It offers a free trial, a Workflows module and APIs for customization.

It is a weaker fit for companies needing published SSO, SCIM or certifications, because none are stated. It is also an SMB suite, not a deep specialist for manufacturing, where no manufacturing module is listed. Expect to validate integration depth yourself, since the specific integrations list was not detailed. Decide on module fit, data migration and admin controls rather than on price alone.

Best for
Small and midsize businesses wanting ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices.
Starting price
$35 per user per month (Standard)
G2 rating
4.5 (104 reviews)

What is Striven?

Striven is an all-in-one cloud business suite for small and midsize firms combining accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR with published per-user pricing. Rare among ERPs in listing prices: $35 per user monthly for Standard and $70 for Enterprise. It bundles accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR for small and midsize firms. Ask about SSO and certifications, which the vendor does not state, and use the free trial to test workflows.

Category: ERP Software

Striven key features

Striven features, checked October 24, 2026
CriterionWhat we found
Core financialsAccounting module.
Inventory and supply chainInventory module.
Customization and extensibilityWorkflows module and APIs.
IntegrationsAPIs and integrations page; specific list not read.
Implementation time and costFree training via guides, videos, webinars; paid implementation fees not published.
Pricing modelPer user per month, Standard $35 / Enterprise $70.
Target company sizeSmall to midsize (vendor)

Striven plans and pricing

Striven plans as published on October 24, 2026
PlanPriceUnitNotes
Standard$35per user per month
Enterprise$70per user per month
PortalsFree up to 100 customers/vendors/apps per month; $99 up to 500; $499 unlimitedper monthpriced per portal

Under 5 users: additional $25 per user per month. Pricing page does not mention annual billing.

Who should shortlist Striven

A strong fit for

  • Small and midsize businesses wanting ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices.

A weak fit for

  • Companies needing published SSO/SCIM or certifications (not stated)

Striven alternatives

  • OdooSmall companies that start with one free app.
  • AcumaticaMid-size firms in construction, distribution, manufacturing or professional services that want many users without per-seat fees.
  • DeskeraSmall and mid-size manufacturers needing MRP with accounting.
  • Sage IntacctMid-market and nonprofit finance teams that outgrew QuickBooks and need multi-entity consolidation.
  • Epicor KineticManufacturers and distributors that need production planning and supply chain depth.
  • Infor CloudSuiteCompanies in a vertical Infor has a pre-built edition for (manufacturing, distribution, food and beverage, healthcare, automotive and others)

Contract and buying terms

Implementation
Free training resources; no implementation timeline published.
Starting price
$35 per user per month (Standard)
Pricing model
Per user.
Free plan or trial
Free trial.

What to test in a Striven demo or trial

Use the free trial to run one real process end to end across modules: a quote in CRM, a project, inventory movement and the resulting accounting entries. Test the Workflows module and the APIs against your own automation needs, and ask for the integrations list for your accounting, payroll or ecommerce tools. Check the portals if you plan to give customers or vendors access, since they are billed by tier. Use the free training guides, videos and webinars to judge how fast your team can ramp up.

Questions to ask Striven before you sign

These are the points Striven's public pages leave open. Get the answers in writing before procurement signs off.

  1. Which plan includes SAML SSO, and what does it cost for our seat count?
  2. Is SCIM provisioning included, or a paid add-on?
  3. Which plan includes audit logs, and how long are they kept?
  4. Where is our data stored, and can we choose the region?
  5. Can we sign your standard DPA without changes?
  6. Is there a monthly option, and what are the cancellation and renewal terms?
  7. What will the price be at renewal, and is the increase capped?

Things to know before a demo

  • Rare public ERP price: $35 (Standard) or $70 (Enterprise) per user per month.
  • Customer, vendor and application portals are billed separately: free to 100, $99 to 500, $499 unlimited.
  • Teams under 5 users pay an extra $25 per user.

Striven FAQ

What is Striven used for?

Rare among ERPs in listing prices: $35 per user monthly for Standard and $70 for Enterprise. It bundles accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR for small and midsize firms. Ask about SSO and certifications, which the vendor does not state, and use the free trial to test workflows. It suits small and midsize businesses wanting ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices.

Does Striven support SSO?

Striven does not publish SSO, SCIM or certification details. Ask the vendor directly if you need them.

What does Striven cover?

It combines accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR in one cloud suite for small and midsize firms, with a Workflows module and APIs.

Who is Striven best for?

Small and midsize businesses that want ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices.

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from Striven's own pricing, product or documentation pages, G2 and company records, checked on October 24, 2026. Unknown values are left out instead of estimated.

Sources (3)
  1. Pricing page (striven.com)
  2. Home page: modules, target size (striven.com)
  3. g2.com