GetAccept review (2026): features, pros and cons, and what to check before you buy

GetAccept helps revenue teams with digital sales rooms, proposals and e-signature close workflows; buyers should evaluate its workflow and commercial fit.

Researched by Max Benz · Facts checked October 24, 2026 · How we research

Our take for buyers

GetAccept suits sales teams that want proposals, digital sales rooms and e-signing in one tool, and Nordic buyers who need eID. It holds a 4.6 rating from 1,049 G2 reviews and 4.6 from 35 on Capterra. It cites ESIGN, UETA, UK ECA 2000 and eIDAS compliance, with qualified signatures through an external partner. Enterprise adds signing groups and conditional content for complex deals.

Watch the contract. All plans have a 12-month agreement, and a Gartner reviewer criticized renewal terms and cancellation friction in September 2025. SSO through SAML is positioned under Enterprise. Signing-only buyers who want a cheap per-user price should compare alternatives before shortlisting. Also confirm whether Professional has a 5 user minimum or maximum, because the pricing page contradicts itself.

Cons

  • A Gartner reviewer criticized renewal terms and cancellation friction (Sept 2025)
Best for
Deal-room and proposal collaboration.
Starting price
Professional $49/user/month, annual billing; five-user minimum
G2 rating
4.6 (1,049 reviews)

What is GetAccept?

GetAccept helps revenue teams with digital sales rooms, proposals and e-signature close workflows; buyers should evaluate its workflow and commercial fit. A sales-focused tool that joins e-signature with proposals and digital sales rooms, at $25 per user for eSign on a 12-month agreement. It supports Nordic eID and includes unlimited e-signatures.

Category: Electronic Signature Software, Sales Enablement Software, Proposal Management Software

GetAccept key features

GetAccept features, checked October 24, 2026
CriterionWhat we found
Pricing model and real costProfessional published at $49 per user monthly billed annually.
Target company sizeTeams managing proposal-to-signature handoffs.
Content governanceDocument templates and buyer rooms.
Training and coachingNot positioned as a full sales training suite.
Buyer engagementDeal rooms and mutual action plans.
CRM workflowCRM integrations including Salesforce and HubSpot.
Identity and controlsSSO and SCIM published on security page.
Analytics and adoptionDocument engagement and sales reporting.

GetAccept plans and pricing

GetAccept plans as published on October 24, 2026
PlanPriceUnitNotes
eSign$25/user/monthper usermonthly or annual billing; unlimited e-signatures
Professional$49/user/monthper user, minimum 5 usersbilled annually; digital sales room, eID verification (extra charges may apply)
EnterpriseContact salescustomsigning groups, conditional content, SSO

Page shows a conflict between 'minimum 5 users' and 'max 5 users' for Professional. Trial length not stated.

Who should shortlist GetAccept

A strong fit for

  • Deal-room and proposal collaboration.
  • Teams with an accountable revenue enablement lead.

A weak fit for

  • Teams needing a complete training and certification suite.

GetAccept alternatives

  • DocuSignOrganizations with regulated or high-value signing needing audit and compliance depth.
  • PandaDocSales teams generating quotes and contracts from templates and CRM data.
  • OneflowSales and HR teams in the Nordics and EU needing eID signing.
  • Adobe Acrobat SignTeams already on Adobe Acrobat or Creative Cloud.
  • AllegoCoaching-led revenue enablement.
  • Better ProposalsBudget-conscious agencies that need signing and payments.

Security, admin and compliance

Published: SOC 2 Type 2 (stated, report on request through support), GDPR and CCPA. SAML SSO with Azure, Okta, OneLogin and Google is positioned under Enterprise. SCIM is listed on the security page, but the plan is not stated. Audit logs and a DPA are not published, and data residency is not specified beyond mention of AWS. The contract is a 12-month agreement on all plans. Ask for the SOC 2 report, SCIM availability, a DPA and the cancellation and renewal language.

SAML SSO
SAML SSO on vendor security page; plan entitlement requires quote.
SCIM provisioning
SCIM on vendor security page; plan entitlement requires quote.
Data residency
Not specified; AWS (RDS, S3) mentioned.
Certifications
SOC 2 Type 2 (stated, report on request), GDPR, CCPA.

Contract and buying terms

Contract
12-month agreement on all plans.
Starting price
Professional $49/user/month, annual billing; five-user minimum.
Pricing model
Per user with minimum for Professional.
Free plan or trial
Free trial.

What to test in a GetAccept demo or trial

Run the trial, whose length is not stated, with a real sales workflow. Test templates and the content library from eSign, then the digital sales room on Professional. If you operate in the Nordics, test eID verification and ask what extra charges apply. Check signing groups and conditional content, which are Enterprise features. If you need qualified signatures, confirm how the external eIDAS partner is handled. Ask about the Professional user limit, since the page conflicts on whether 5 users is a minimum or a maximum.

Questions to ask GetAccept before you sign

These are the points GetAccept's public pages leave open. Get the answers in writing before procurement signs off.

  1. Which plan includes audit logs, and how long are they kept?
  2. Can we sign your standard DPA without changes?
  3. What will the price be at renewal, and is the increase capped?

Things to know before a demo

  • Professional has a five-user minimum according to GetAccept AI info.
  • GetAccept documents SSO and SCIM on its security page.

GetAccept FAQ

What is GetAccept used for?

A sales-focused tool that joins e-signature with proposals and digital sales rooms, at $25 per user for eSign on a 12-month agreement. It supports Nordic eID and includes unlimited e-signatures. It suits deal-room and proposal collaboration.

Does GetAccept support SAML SSO?

Yes, SAML SSO with Azure, Okta, OneLogin and Google is positioned under the Enterprise plan. SCIM is listed on the security page, but the plan is not stated.

Is GetAccept SOC 2 compliant?

GetAccept states SOC 2 Type 2 compliance, with the report available on request via support. It also lists GDPR and CCPA.

Who is GetAccept best for?

It suits sales teams that want proposals, sales rooms and e-signing together, and Nordic buyers needing local eID. Signing-only buyers wanting a cheap per-user price are a weaker fit.

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from GetAccept's own pricing, product or documentation pages, G2 and company records, checked on October 24, 2026. Unknown values are left out instead of estimated.

Sources (9)
  1. pricing page (getaccept.com)
  2. security page (getaccept.com)
  3. capterra.com
  4. official pricing or quote page (getaccept.com)
  5. official product page (getaccept.com)
  6. security, trust or product announcement (getaccept.com)
  7. independent category or review page (g2.com)
  8. Vendor pricing and plan gates (getaccept.com)
  9. Vendor security or feature documentation (getaccept.com)